We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

confd: deleting user does not update users device with function keys pointing to it

Description

Given I have a user U1 with a function key F1 pointing to user U2
When I delete the user U2
Then The function key F1 is deleted from user U1 and the phone configuration file is NOT updated.

Expected behaviour: the phone configuration file should be updated.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Clément Bourgeois
December 6, 2019, 6:23 PM

Still relevant

 

Assignee

Alexandre Fournier

Reporter

Alexandre Fournier

Approvers

François Blackburn

Pair

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Highest
Configure