We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

auth: deleting a tenant does not delete users e-mail addresses

Description

Given I have a tenant A with users in it
When I delete the tenant
Then The auth e-mail addresses associated with the users of the tenant are not deleted.
Expected The auth e-mail addresses should be deleted.
This makes it impossible to reuse e-mail addresses that were used by users of the deleted tenant.

Environment

None

Assignee

François Blackburn

Reporter

Alexandre Fournier

Labels

Approvers

Sébastien Duthil

Pair

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Epic Link

Priority

Medium
Configure